Testimonials and Reviews

G. Gary Green, DMD -  - Prosthodontist

G. Gary Green, DMD

Prosthodontist located in Caldwell, NJ

10 total reviews

Dr. G. Gary Green always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G. Green below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr.Green was the Greatest Person I have ever met he was caring an went way over in helping me with my dental problem an his wife was incredible in helping me also it was very Family like always I love them so I would recommend them to everybody that needs a Great Dentist they treat you like Family
Francis M.
08/27/18
Dr. Green treats me with respect, explaining the options available for care, and listening to my concerns. I am very happy with the results he achieved. His staff are professional, efficient, and friendly. A 10 o'clock appointment takes place at ten. I would recommend him highly.
Cynthia P.
08/24/18
Thank you.
Danielle C.
08/23/18
Dr. Green is knowledgeable and very calming, and the entire staff is warm, welcoming and friendly. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Betty J. B.
08/16/18
Staff was incredibly friendly and my appointment was quick and successful
Deanne M.
03/27/18
Arriving on a snowy morning greeted by theDr. Himself because he gave the rest of his staff off. He was a very sweet nolegable professional. He took me in explaining everything he needed to do and what to expect the cost to be. It all took 35 minutes and i was very happy. So glad I found him and would recommend him to anyone and everyone who needs to fix their smile.
Barbara J.
03/21/18
Dr. Green has been my and my husband's dentist for many years now. His skills as a dentist and professional manner are of the highest level. We would not seek dental care anywhere else.
Myrna S.
03/19/18
Best Dentist on the East Coast!
Kevin H.
02/28/18
Dr Green was very knowledgeable and helpful with providing a viable answer to my oral problem. I would recommend him to anyone looking for solutions to dental problems.
Connie I.
12/20/17
Great experience, the team there is always accommodating and makes the trip to the dentist easy
Andrew M.
09/19/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours